首页 - 工作机会

员工是我们最宝贵的资产。只有我们员工的决心和奉献精神可以为客户提供优质服务,为我们的股东创造长期价值。 在我们的每一步努力的都是为了建立一个多元化的工作环境和员工队伍,这对满足我们不同客户群的独特需求,至关重要。 在员工的职业生涯的每一步,我们投资于他们,确保他们的长期发展与我们客户和 股东的利益一致。我们的目标是最大限度地发挥个人潜能,提高业务效益,加强企业的 文化,扩大员工的职业机会,并帮助他们积极地做出更多的贡献。

工作机会

TTG 集团提供能源行业内具有挑战性的和令人兴奋的职业机会。我们期待 最优秀的人才加入我们。 为此,我们使用一系列的招聘方法,以吸引优秀人才。 我们提供加速发展的职业生前机会和有竞争力的薪酬给我们的员工。

为什么加入我们?

TTG 是最快速成长的能源贸易公司之一。能源是全球经济的心脏。我们持续在国际能源舞台上, 为我们的员工提供了令人兴奋的职业生涯。

全职职位

TTG 是一个全球性的贸易公司。随着全球业务的拓展,我们期待有能源贸易经验和客户联系的优秀人才加入我们。

兼职代理

作为一家快速成长的公司,我们一直在寻找兼职代理帮我们联系不同国家的买家。理 想的代理候选人与当地的能源进口公司有着密切的联系,并能持续达成交易。我们对代理人提供有竞争力的佣金费用。

夏季和全年实习计划

TTG 提供夏季和全年的销售实习职位。欢迎优秀的大学生和研究生申请。 如果你有兴趣申请我们的职位之一,请发送您的简历和求职信到info@tigertradinggroup.org。如果我们觉得你的背景符合我们的要求,我们会及时联系你。

Home - Opportunity

Our people are our greatest asset . It is only with the determination and dedication of our people that we can serve our clients, generate long-term value for our shareholders and contribute to the broader public. At every step of our employees’ careers we invest in them, and ensure their interests remain focused on the long term and closely aligned with those of our clients and shareholders. Our goal is to maximize individual potential, increase commercial effectiveness, reinforce the firm’s culture, expand our people’s professional opportunities, and help them contribute positively to their greater communities.

Opportunities

The TTG offers challenging and exciting career opportunities within the energy industry. We look for the best professionals in the business, and use a range of recruitment methods to ensure we achieve this. We provide accelerated development opportunity and competitive package to our employees, in order to build an environment drives the success of the company and our people.

Why join us?

TTG is one of the fastest growing private commodity-trading firm worldwide. In an industry that stands at the heart of the global economy, TTG offers exciting careers in an international arena.

Full time Position

TTG is a global trading organization where talented professionals thrive and grow. As we continue to expand our global presence, we look to hire smart, passionate people who want to add value and strengthen our organization globally.

Part-time Agent

As a fast growing company, we are always looking for part time agent to help us prospecting buyers in different countries. An ideal candidate has connection with energy importing companies and could be self sustainable by making deals quickly. We provide competitive commission fees for any deals the agent makes.

Summer & Year Round Internship Programs

TTG offers summer and year-round internships in International Business Development department for qualified college students who are looking for real-world prospecting experience. If you are interested in applying for one of our positions, please send your resume and cover letter specifying your area of interest to info@tigertradinggroup.org. We will be in touch with you if your background could be a good fit for the position. TTG is an equal opportunity employer.